Over Parantee-Psylos

Wie is wie - bestuur


Organogram


Marc Vergauwen
Voorzitter
marc.vergauwen@parantee-psylos.be

Mandaat Parantee-Psylos 24/3/17-31/3/21

Myriam Bergmans
Ondervoorzitter
myriam.bergmans@parantee-psylos.be 

Mandaat Parantee-Psylos 24/3/17-31/3/19
Dirk Cossaer
Bestuurder
dcossaer@yucom.be

Mandaat Parantee-Psylos 24/3/17-31/3/20
Stef Dehantschutter
Bestuurder 
dehantschutter.stef@scarlet.be

Mandaat Parantee-Psylos 24/3/17-31/3/20

Niek Geuens
Bestuurder
niek.geuens@bewust.be

Mandaat Parantee-Psylos 24/3/17-31/3/19
Ronny Kloeck
Bestuurder
ronny.kloeck@skynet.be 

Mandaat Parantee-Psylos 24/3/17-31/3/21
Guido Koevoets
Bestuurder
guidokoevoets@skynet.be

Mandaat Parantee-Psylos 24/3/17-31/3/19
Jan Matthys
Bestuurder 
jan@wijkcentrumdekring.be 

Mandaat Parantee-Psylos 22/3/18-31/3/21

Ricardo Naeyaert
Bestuurder 
ricardo.naeyaert@telenet.be

Mandaat Parantee-Psylos 24/3/17-31/3/20
Wouter Terryn
Bestuurder 
woutter@telenet.be 

Mandaat Parantee-Psylos 24/3/17-31/3/20
Debbie Van Biesen
Bestuurder 
debbie.vanbiesen@kuleuven.be 

Mandaat Parantee-Psylos 22/3/18-31/3/21
       
Heleen Van den broeck
Bestuurder
heleen.vandenbroeck@zna.be


Mandaat Parantee-Psylos 4/3/17-31/3/19
Joeri Verellen
Bestuurder 
joeri.verellen@thomasmore.be 

Mandaat Parantee-Psylos 24/3/17-31/3/20
 
Jessica De Smet
Directeur - geen stemrecht
jessica.desmet@parantee-psylos.be