Over Parantee-Psylos

Wie is wie - bestuur


Organogram  


Marc Vergauwen
Voorzitter
marc.vergauwen@parantee-psylos.be

Myriam Bergmans
Ondervoorzitter
myriam.bergmans@opzgeel.be
Els Coenen 
Bestuurder
elscoenen@yahoo.com
Dirk Cossaer
Bestuurder
dcossaer@yucom.be
Stef Dehantschutter
Bestuurder 
dehantschutter.stef@scarlet.be

Niek Geuens
Bestuurder
niek.geuens@bewust.be

Tom Harding
Bestuurder
tom_harding@hotmail.com

Ronny Kloeck
Bestuurder
ronny.kloeck@skynet.be
 
Guido Koevoets
Bestuurder
guidokoevoets@skynet.be

Ricardo Naeyaert
Bestuurder 
ricardo.naeyaert@telenet.be

Wouter Terryn
Bestuurder 
woutter@telenet.be
 
       
Heleen Van den broeck
Bestuurder
heleen.vandenbroeck@zna.be

 

Joeri Verellen
Bestuurder 
 
Jessica De Smet
Directeur - geen stemrecht
jessica.desmet@parantee-psylos.be

Joëlle Vekemans
Coördinator breedtesport - geen stemrecht
joëlle.vekemans@parantee-psylos.be